top of page
bgImage

 

Calendar

(Public Events in Gold)

February 2024

Sat, 24 Feb
6 - 7:30pm

Jacobs Space Operations Group's Illuminations Awards Cocktail Hour (Private Event)
Orlando, FL

Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 4pm

Celebration of Life (Private Event)
Cocoa Beach, FL

Wed, 28 Feb
4:30 - 5:30pm

Parasol Melbourne Active 55+ Community (Private Event)
Palm Bay, FL

Thu, 29 Feb
2 - 3pm

Victoria Landing Assisted Living (Private Event)
Melbourne, FL

March 2024

Wed, 6 Mar
5:30 - 7:30pm

Hemingway's Tavern -- "Music in the Courtyard"
1800 W. Hibiscus Blvd, Suite 108, Melbourne, FL  https://www.hemingwaystavern.com

Sat, 9 Mar
6 - 9pm

Hook & Eagle Tavern, Viera East Golf Club
2300 Clubhouse Drive, Viera, FL  https://www.hookandeagle.com 

Sun, 10 Mar
11am - 12:30pm

Market Street Viera Memory Care (Private Event)
Melbourne, FL

Sat, 23 Mar
5 - 6pm

(Private Event)
Palm Bay, FL

Thu, 28 Mar
4 - 8pm

Urban Prime Gourmet Restaurant
2435 Metfield Dr, Viera, FL  https://urbanprimefoods.com

Sun, 31 Mar
10am - 2pm

Urban Prime Gourmet Restaurant (Easter Brunch)
2435 Metfield Dr, Viera, FL  https://urbanprimefoods.com
bottom of page